866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Magnesium Fire Starter
Sort by::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnesium Fire Starter December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Rockford, IL United States  
This is a must have skill and I am glad I have it.   Received my order fast and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't live without October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Hammett from TN United States  
Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 21, 2014
Reviewer: melissa from Elyria, OH United States  
I have always been trying to find these since i was a kid, they are hard to find if you dont have a army supply shop around you and others dont carry a good size magnesium strip others are too small, not worth the money that they want. You get a really good size strip and well worth the price will be coming back soon for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order September 11, 2014
Reviewer: John Rosenberger from Falls Church, VA United States  
Great company with a fantastic line of products for a delightfully fair price.Will most definitely be ordering from again. A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fire Starter June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Rodney Steward from Piedmont, AL United States  
Well, I hadn't tried it yet. Next time I build a fire, I will use it. Need to know how to use it when the time comes, when we have to use it. I know it will be great, I've not been disappointed yet, with anything. See U soon, Rod

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
starter May 1, 2014
Reviewer: michael chestnut from tampa, FL United States  
can't get enough starters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of total order March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gold Hill, OR United States  
Slowly over the past year I have been preparing for a unexpected crisis's here in Oregon.  I ordered 3 or your survival sead vaults, several fire starters, extra bean seeds and water purifier.  I have not used any  yet but feel very secure that if a problem arises I will not be left out in the cold and hungry.  This sense of security lets me sleep better at night. Thank you for your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUICK, Efficient, and securely packaged March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ann Couchman from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I am completely satisfied with my products. They came very quickly, secure packaging, and everything is just as it says it will be. Thank you Patriots supply!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Teri Lemay from Wingo, KY United States  
Been wanting to add this kind of starter to our prep supplies. Great to have this along with our other fire starting supplies .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency stash February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from Wichita, KS United States  
I purchased emergency fire starting items and water purification tablets.  These won't be used unless there is an emergency. All arrived in great shape and in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)