866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Magnesium Fire Starter
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of total order March 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gold Hill, OR United States  
Slowly over the past year I have been preparing for a unexpected crisis's here in Oregon.  I ordered 3 or your survival sead vaults, several fire starters, extra bean seeds and water purifier.  I have not used any  yet but feel very secure that if a problem arises I will not be left out in the cold and hungry.  This sense of security lets me sleep better at night. Thank you for your help

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
QUICK, Efficient, and securely packaged March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ann Couchman from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I am completely satisfied with my products. They came very quickly, secure packaging, and everything is just as it says it will be. Thank you Patriots supply!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great addition February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Teri Lemay from Wingo, KY United States  
Been wanting to add this kind of starter to our prep supplies. Great to have this along with our other fire starting supplies .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency stash February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy from Wichita, KS United States  
I purchased emergency fire starting items and water purification tablets.  These won't be used unless there is an emergency. All arrived in great shape and in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
magnesium fire starter February 5, 2014
Reviewer: dan from bristol, ME United States  
works great every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fire started January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Connie Bruggman from Alexander, NY United States  
Came quickly and in perfect condition.  Perfect gift for our outdoor person

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnesium fire starter January 4, 2014
Reviewer: M.S. from Norwalk, OH United States  
A good product at a good price. Fast shipping to!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fire starter November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Gray from Magnolia, TX United States  
This is an excellent product. All campers and trailriders should carry one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magnesium Fire Starter November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dunedin, FL United States  
Going into our survival kit... Should suit our needs very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well October 3, 2013
Reviewer: Oliver from Canada  
It works and it seems like it will last quite a while. As long as it does the job, then I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)