866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tattler Replacement Rubber Rings - Regular - 12 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hard to find these February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Leave it to MyPatriotSupply to offer these when no one else does.  Actually, I don't use these for canning but to use in a ring toss game my father made for us 60 years ago, and now my grandchildren spend hours tossing these rubber rings. They are a little thinner than they used to be and I miss the little lip on one side. (makes for easier tossing) but I am so glad to find some to replace my worn ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new to me June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Jeannette Rhodes from Lexington, TN United States  
I am getting back into canning and these rings were a great price and excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattler lids and rings March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Eric A from MN United States  
Started using them last fall.  I love them.  Patriot Supply has very good prices and I received the items in a very timely manner.  It's not the first thing I've ordered from them, nor is it the last.  They do a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rings January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longview, TX United States  
Appreciate there is a way to reuse canning lids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Mary from Andover, MN United States  
I like that these are reusable.  Just be sure to follow the directions. No more buying new lids every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattler replacement rubber rings-12 pack November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jeneane Rumer from St.Clairsville, OH United States  
Looking forward to saving money and when supplies of regular canning supplies are hard to find I hope I will be ready. This did happen in the 70s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tattler replacement rings September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
never knew such a thing was available, but am anxious to give them a try. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These Things are Too Cool! June 10, 2012
Reviewer: Mike D. from Oklahoma  
We were wondering if we really wanted to get these, but now that we've tried them, we are very glad we did!  They truly are all they're advertised to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New product to me March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel K. from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Interesting new product for a long time canner;

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick shipping. Good Price. March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Neudorf from Alamogordo, NM United States  
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)