866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Emergency Sleeping Bag
Sort by::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just in case November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Rumley from FAYETTEVILLE, NC United States  
I have been wanting to purchase one of these for a long time. I'm sure it will come in handy if the SHTF but for now have it stored in my car for weather emergencies. I'm giving it a 4-star rating without opening it because it obviously will keep your heat radiating back to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeping Bag June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Inglis from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I can't really give a review of the product as I have not used anything yet.  Just getting some items to add to preparedness because of hurricane season where we live in Florida.  I'm sure it will all be good cause you stand by your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have June 8, 2016
Reviewer: James Quinlan from Collinsville , IL United States  
Must have for a bug out bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emergency sleeping bag April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Kallander from Eagle River, AK United States  
thank you, i received the sleeping bag but I haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Debra McLelland from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was very impressed with the promptness of receipt of my order, as well as the high quality of each product and the low prices.  I will shop here first for all my preparedness needs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Havens from Columbus, OH United States  
Nice and compact. Light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order received August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Demetrio Zavala from Dallas, TX United States  
Timely shipment and all stowed away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
don't travel with out one March 30, 2015
Reviewer: fredrick from milwaukee, WI United States  
keep some in the car, might be a long night before help comes your way.  should  be available in the heavier style of the deluxe emergency blanket

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Sleeping Bag March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Harvey Craft from West Plains, MO United States  
Will put a couple in each car

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeping bags January 30, 2015
Reviewer: DJ from Naperville, IL United States  

Have bought most of the products MY PATRIOT SUPPLY sells. This month I bought extra Emergency SLEEPING bags for all our cars. My college age sons travels all winter long across many states. These blankets give me peace of mind if trouble happens to them. Keeping warm in freezing temps makes the difference between life and death. These items cost a 2-4 dollars each. They fit in the glove box with the life straws. unseen but available. Buy them while you can.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link