866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to Emergency Sleeping Bag
Sort by::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't tried June 7, 2017
Reviewer: BE MOTLEY from Discovery Bay, CA United States  
Good to have in our BOB

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
free shipping ??? April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Customer from Fortson, GA United States  
I received my package 13 days, I watched the track from the day I made the order, watched as it took about a week to make the label, and then the package still sat at your location before it ever got on the truck.

You advertise free shipping if our purchase is over a certain dollar amount.
And elsewhere free shipping is if we decide to wait 7-10 business days .
Nowhere does your site say these are the two same free shipping.
I would have expected that just for spending extra $$$ to get the free shipping, should offer a bonus of quicker shipping and not 13 days.  I am not always here to wait for shipments on someone else's schedule.
I see NO BENEFIT in bringing a purchase amount up to that $$$ amount for free shipping.
Next time, buy that $20 product and wait???
Alas, this is not AMAZON.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Products April 13, 2017
Reviewer: Brandi Ferster from Northumberland, PA United States  
I love all the products at MPS. They have the beeter deals and great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my car kit February 7, 2017
Reviewer: EV from Westchester, NY United States  
I have not used it yet (hence 4 stars instead of 5), but feel better knowing I have more than the blanket in my kit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just in case November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Rumley from FAYETTEVILLE, NC United States  
I have been wanting to purchase one of these for a long time. I'm sure it will come in handy if the SHTF but for now have it stored in my car for weather emergencies. I'm giving it a 4-star rating without opening it because it obviously will keep your heat radiating back to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sleeping Bag June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Inglis from Port Charlotte, FL United States  
I can't really give a review of the product as I have not used anything yet.  Just getting some items to add to preparedness because of hurricane season where we live in Florida.  I'm sure it will all be good cause you stand by your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have June 8, 2016
Reviewer: James Quinlan from Collinsville , IL United States  
Must have for a bug out bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emergency sleeping bag April 25, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Kallander from Eagle River, AK United States  
thank you, i received the sleeping bag but I haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Debra McLelland from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was very impressed with the promptness of receipt of my order, as well as the high quality of each product and the low prices.  I will shop here first for all my preparedness needs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Havens from Columbus, OH United States  
Nice and compact. Light weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Test Modal Link