866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Stove In A Can - Emergency Stove w/ 4 Fuel Disks
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a must need in an emergency May 9, 2015
Reviewer: Robin Thill from Tampa, FL United States  
Light weight compact

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stove In A Can - Emergency Stove w/ 4 Fuel Disks March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Harvey Craft from West Plains, MO United States  
will add one to each bug out bag in each car.
Added 3 bic lighters to each stove. and a can opener to each can
Wish you would carry a (mess kit) to use in bug out bag.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stove in a Can February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Dan from Lake Forest, CA United States  
Perfect! I hope I don't need this for any go-bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stove in a can January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great product  exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice set up, but..... January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Robert from Quartz Hill, CA United States  
The concept and design is great. Easily transportable (although it will not replace a candle in a coffee-can for heating the inside of a car in road-side emergencies). Depending on the cook-ware, brings water to a boil in a short enough time. HOWEVER !, I would strongly recommend the inclusion of a lip opening key (like those used with paint cans) should someone not have that type of tool available. I have a  spare I got from the paint store and I simply keep it taped to the top of the can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good quality January 5, 2015
Reviewer: timothy ortmann from Billings, MT United States  
i was so impressed with the stove i bought a second one!!!  some other sites have "military stoves" that are just for one person and for one small cup.  this easily heats a pan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stove in a can December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Chuck Childs from High Springs , FL United States  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stove In A Can December 3, 2014
Reviewer: Kim from Rockford, IL United States  
Hope I never need this but will be glad I have it if I do need it.   Received my order fast and in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too cool! November 4, 2014
Reviewer: KC Brown from Sumner, WA United States  
How awesome is this? Tried it out for smores  just so we knew how to light it. Pretty good heat and easily contained. Cost efficient too. Do you know how much firewood bundles are at the campground?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great concept September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Manwaring from millport, NY United States  
I have not used it yet but everything you need is in a tightly sealed can like a paint can, you have to use something to pry it open with I used a screw driver. It's size is about 5 inches in height so it can be easy to stash in a back pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)