866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Stove In A Can - Emergency Stove w/ 4 Fuel Disks
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great concept September 30, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Manwaring from millport, NY United States  
I have not used it yet but everything you need is in a tightly sealed can like a paint can, you have to use something to pry it open with I used a screw driver. It's size is about 5 inches in height so it can be easy to stash in a back pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had no issues June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Tolu Oduntan from Sanford FL United States  
I had no issues with the purchase or shipping experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect accompaniment for auto/home emergency kit March 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WA United States  
Was impressed with the quality and instructions - only hit is that it should come with a "Pry Key" taped to the outside so that you can get into it as it is like a paint can lid - takes some effort to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stove in a can March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret from conway, SC United States  
This will be amazing to have if I lose power again like this yr and I dont have to be afraid to use it indoors in a protected area, like the top of my stove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Shipping March 13, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Ankney from Malabar, FL United States  
I have not had a chance to try teh Stove In a Can yet, but it is packed away with the Fuel Disks for when they are needed.  What a great feeling!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stove in a can January 14, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA  
Great product. Small enough for easy storage. I bought it for emergency purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent idea December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Kirk from Tonopah, AZ United States  
I kept seeing these on the Glenn Beck TV station and thought it looked like a great idea. Ordered two and they arrived on time and in perfect condition. I love the design, like a small paint can. Easy to assemble, easy to disassemble, everything in the can is self contained and water proof. Easy to open, and close for reuse!
Very happy with this purchase. Will be ordering additional disks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stove can December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Alan Ash from Peru, IN United States  
compact, simple but how to hgandle the hot stove if need to move?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Julia Donnell from San Diego, CA United States  
Stove in a can great to have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stove November 26, 2013
Reviewer: Raymond Corliss from Deerfield, NH United States  
Larger then I expected, however it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)