866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to Tattler Reusable Canning Lids & Rubber Rings - Wide Mouth - 12 Pack
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattler wide mouth reusable lids/rings November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Lana Hundley from Huntington, WV United States  
I am new at sustainable/renewable living and was very excited to find lids/rings that would fit into that lifestyle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice concept October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Eddie Mallisham from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Looking forward to using next time I can

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 13, 2013
Reviewer: N from Bothell, WA United States  
This is my first season with Tattlers.  There is a little bit of a learning curve as to how tight to screw the lids (hint--not very).  When overtightened the steam can't escape and the lids bulge way up--scary, but jars did not break---and obviously do not seal.  You can release ring slowly and juice fizzes out and then tighten--about half went on to seal.  Compared to metal lids, I've had more problems with non-sealing jars, that I had to water bath a second time.  It's a abit of a pain to take off all the rings and check to see if each jar sealed, but that's the price of reusable!  They are sturdy products, and I have used a few 2 times already this year.
Another non-benefit is that you can write on the metal lids any notes, but that is pretty minor in my book.  Over all, I am very pleased with these lids.  The plastic is #7 says non BPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, price, service September 5, 2013
Reviewer: Renee Runyon from Spring Arbor, MI United States  
I've had 100% success with the Tattler Reusable Canning Lids & Rubber Rings.  The price on MyPatriotSupply.com is good, and the shipping was very quick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shopping exparience at MyPatriotSupply.... August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Pam Burton from Flint, MI United States  
THANK YOU so very much for taking the time to answer my questions and your assistance when my order "glitched" due to my computer "skills"[LOL]....Rick is wonderful-kind-caring-knowledgeable-patient!!!!Again-THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattler Lids July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Sanderson from Fresno, CA United States  
Read good reviews on SFG site, so I have to try these.  Bought 2 sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lids and Rings April 11, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Parker from Mims, FL United States  
Just what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Carrie Aenk from Springdale, WA United States  
Thank you for introducing this product to me. When we get more funds, we will be ordering more items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from GJ CO  
I have been using these lids since last summer and have had great results. Well worth the cost (low cost after using them a few times...which I have).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tattler Reusable Cannin Lids February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Vernon Tolson from Spanaway, WA United States  
Like the idea will use thim this season

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)