866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week

Return to 5 Gallon Collapsible Water Container
Sort by::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great find May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WV United States  
fast shipping! great price! been looking for  these for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 gallon water container April 14, 2016
Reviewer: John Jinkins from San Antonio, TX United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Sara Jane McKinney from Davenport, FL United States  
We go to Maine each summer and actually get our water from a free flowing pipe along the side of the road approaching our cottage. This will be the 58th year my family has been doing this and the 5 gallon container is lot better than 5 separate containers. It is durable and a must for all to have on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Debra McLelland from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was very impressed with the promptness of receipt of my order, as well as the high quality of each product and the low prices.  I will shop here first for all my preparedness needs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ January 1, 2016
Reviewer: Dr. S.H. from New York, NY United States  
I love that this product is BPA-Free and I love that it collapses and stays flexible in the cold weather. A+!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Look forward to using December 25, 2015
Reviewer: Betty Squyres from El Dorado, AR United States  
Actually bought for 'just in case' - but I did put some water in it - to check it out.  No leaks - just make sure the sprout in screwed on tightly but be careful because it is plastic.
I wonder if I can buy a metal sprout that would work -always good to have a back-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Simon Michalik from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
I received the wrong item in a shipment, notified My Patriot Supply, and they shipping the correct item to me free of charge.  Great service!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
did not leak November 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from atwater , CA United States  
I have not used the 5 gallon collapsible water container yet .I filled 1 with water it did not leak.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water container October 20, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Blake from Celina, OH United States  
I haven't used this yet. Good to have just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Container September 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL United States  
Excellent for storage till needed for short term water storage as in hurricane.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)