866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to 5 Gallon Collapsible Water Container
Sort by::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 gallon collapsible water container October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dona from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Not used yet, but purified water needs a large container to use/save it.  This will remain new until/if we need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Gallon Collapsible Water Container September 26, 2014
Reviewer: AA from Raleigh, NC United States  
Competitive prices and excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Space/Small Space June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Christine Conaway from Ft. White, FL United States  
Just the perfect bottle to use with our drinking water tablets. When empty they fold up very small and living on a sailboat this is important. These do fold back up small after use. At this point an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water container April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Marlene Raymond from Lavina, MT United States  
Serviceable. And  small storage space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy storage February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Teri Lemay from Wingo, KY United States  
Love this and it's compact size when not in use. Great for transport and storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice portable containers December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Sherri from Sunny, FL United States  
Although I haven't had the need to use the 2 five gallon collapsible H2O containers, they appear to be constructed of a good quality, yet surprisingly light, pliable plastic. When the time comes to have extra water readily available these will work great for potable H2O or other use.  I also have a Hot Water On-Demand system that runs on pony LP canisters so these containers will help with keeping plenty of H2O on hand for showers, hair washes, washing dishes and/or clothing. Just because a natural disaster, or man-made one for that matter, I am equipped to be self contained and never have to go to bed dirty even if I've spent all day cleaning up storm debris or an extended power outage - that lasts longer than 2 weeks. (Note: I say 2 weeks as I have a whole house generator with an ATS that runs off of 2 225 lb. LP tanks.) So with proper self reliant survival gear a challenging situation no longer has to be a horrible ordeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My little safeguard November 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mobile, AL United States  
I wish I could say how good this product is but I purchased it to start a safety net. When is not known however I did buy it with the greatest of confidence. That in itself gives me peace of mind!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Collapsible Water Container November 12, 2013
Reviewer: Karen L Howard from Redmond, WA United States  
Good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 Gallon Collapsible Water Container May 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sabula, IA United States  
As advertized, purchased 4 for an emergency water supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy storage April 30, 2013
Reviewer: bobco.robert@comcast.net from Gardner, MA United States  
This is great to have at any time, even for a family get-together when you want cold, but filtered water.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)