866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to JarBox - Quart Size
Sort by::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox & Customer Service January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Paxi from Cotopaxi, CO United States  
The quart size jarboxes are great!  They have replaced the worn out cardboard boxes quart jars originally come in.  Patriot Supply surpassed all expectations when replacing a damaged box.  I was so pleased with the extra service they gave me.  I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home canning / Jarbox December 27, 2013
Reviewer: richard rohrbaugh from Marietta, GA United States  
Product is as advertised, Will purchase more from My Patriot Supply when other sizes are available. Shipping was on time..Other web sites listing this product was more expensive and out of stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox - Quart Size December 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Marlton, NJ United States  
The JarBox was purchased for a gift. My daughter -in-law is a canner  and I purchased 8 of them.  Feed back from her is that they are great and serve the purpose well.  I will probably be ordering more in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheapest on the net! November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Yemrys from Logan, IA United States  
I have had my eyes on the JarBox since before it was available. This is my second order of JarBoxes from MyPatriotSupply! They have the best price on the net bar-none! I also have 5 of the pint sized JarBoxes! There is no better way to store your canned goods safely. I will continue to buy them from MyPatriotSupply at this price and hope they do the same with pints soon!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Eddie Mallisham from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Boxes are really nice and neat. Can't wait for the pint size boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jar Box Quart Size October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Hamilton from Mount Pleasant, UT United States  
Also thjis is about the company in general. This company is the what you want a company you buy from to be.  They have integrity and seem to bend over backwards to help and"make things right" if there is a problem for some reason.  In reality there really are few problems.  This is what American business used to be for most businesses. Thank you folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Holmes from Interlochen, MI United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love jarbox October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Peacock from Vacaville, CA United States  
this is great. Love them so much, ordered some more from mypatriotsupply.com with the best prices on the web. Hopefully jarbox will make other canning jar sizes such as half pint and mypatriotsupply.com will carry them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just received jarbox October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunny CA  
and it is great! Awesome product design! well thought out. And mypatriotsupply.com has the best price on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good idea September 13, 2013
Reviewer: N from Bothell, WA United States  
The jarbox is composed of two translucent  identical halves that snap together securely to hold 12 quart canning jars.  Works for widemouth or regular.  approx 14 1/4" x 19 1/2" x 7 1/2"  Handles and feel are pretty sturdy and feels adequate to move around when loaded with filled jars.  My only beef is that the sticker that comes on it is horrible to remove and required googone.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)