866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 50
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Fast Shipping September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel S. from Frederica, DE United States  
Into the bugout bags with these.  Hope to never need to open the packages, but feel good that we now have them as part of our emergency supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifestraw Personal Water Filter August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I have one at work and one in the car--I feel more confident!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necessary equipment August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jolly Roger from Sault Sainte Marie, MI United States  
The LifeStraw Personal Water Filter is one of the few products made today that's too innovative to be ignored, and immediately creates its own demand.

No bug out bag is complete without a LifeStraw now that we have the ability to draw potable water from almost any source we can find.

Because it's inexpensive, durable, and infinitely important, I'd advise everyone to get one A.S.A.P., because it's the kind of product that will disappear quicker than they can be manufactured.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hopefully I'll never need to use it! August 20, 2014
Reviewer: John Babinec from Marina Del Rey, CA United States  
I bought this for emergency use only so I can't really say how good it works. But it seems great! Hopefully when I need it, it will work and I will be able to survive......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw August 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
We had a previously-purchased LifeStraw on hand for awhile and this one was purchased as a gift.  The recipient was impressed with what LifeStraw could do in an emergency and was very happy to receive one.  (Fortunately) we have not needed to use LifeStraw, but the excellent rating applies to the purchase experience.  We wouldn't hesitate to order more products from My Patriot Supply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Tom Galloway from Imperial, MO United States  
Haven't had a need to use them yet, but if they work as advertised, they'll be great. See you all at the zombie apocalypse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lifestraw August 13, 2014
Reviewer: gary kilmer from everett, WA United States  
LifeStraw GOOD!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Planning Ahead August 12, 2014
Reviewer: from Troy, MI United States  
I have not tried this product.  I purchased
this item as part of an emergency preparedness plan.  I have purchased several items from you in the past, and plan to do more in the future.  I believe that it is a very important part of future planning to be prepared, and I am trying to convince my family members to do the same.

Keep sending me the valuable information!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service August 9, 2014
Reviewer: gerald acord from Near Dawson Creek, BC Canada  
I like this supplier, I ordered on the web and received the life straws within a reasonable time considering they had to go through custom's. These life straws are going in my bug out 13 foot trailer.

I will be ordering more product in the future

Gerald

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water filter August 8, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Wade from Naples, FL United States  
Haven't had to try it, but bought it just for the emergency factor and know when it is needed that it will be excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)