866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 48
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Darla Rowls from Avon, IN United States  
I can't give a review of the LifeStraw as I purchased it for my "preparedness" supplies.

When the time comes to use the product I'm sure the circumstances will preclude giving a rating.

I had to put in a rating to send my comments but it (the rating) is meaningless.

Obviously, your ratings system needs changing to not force people to give a false rating in order to comment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Straw is Amazing! May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Grant Fairbanks from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
We bought the Life Straw for our family and grandmas for Mothers Day! We are so happy to have a vital instrument in our emergency kits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service May 11, 2014
Reviewer: TS from Clearlake, CA United States  
I appreciate the expedient service with product delivery of the Life Straw. Will buy from My Patriot Supply in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifestraw May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Sawyer from Acton, ON Canada  
Doing a backpackking trip across the globe, figured these would be handy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Cox from Louisville, KY United States  
Great sales people, fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Bob Kaczmarek from Eagle, CO United States  
AWESOME!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase May 6, 2014
Reviewer: Brian Parker from Bushnell, FL United States  
I have not used my purchase and don't plan to until I need them.  They are what I want and the order was swift and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Security! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: TODD SMITH from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
Seems to be a great product. Won't know for sure until I have to use it, but it gives a sense of security if something does go haywire and we need water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Kevin Hammons from Franktown, CO United States  
Fast shipment and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Have April 27, 2014
Reviewer: Robyn Poole from Wolcott, IN United States  
These are a must have. Keep in your car, purse, and survival kits.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)