866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 54
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Straw water filter January 13, 2015
Reviewer: DR. SAM BYRUM from EASLEY, SC United States  
Very good product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Straw January 12, 2015
Reviewer: Duff from Stout, OH United States  
No real review since we have not used it but service was excellent.Checking reviews and having a friend who is an MD review the specs on the life straw we feel confident it will provide emergency safe water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Straw December 28, 2014
Reviewer: Thomas Reneau from Ogden, UT United States  
works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must have! Life saver! Literally December 28, 2014
Reviewer: stallion from Spencer, TN United States  
You can live without food for weeks but only few days without water. I have 3 life straws. One in each back pack, they do work & they might save your life, one day. Best product I have ever bought.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Phillip Bauman from raleigh, NC United States  
initial tests show this to work on the nastiest water i could fined.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Neat! December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Martens from Perryville, MO United States  
This will be so convenient if the day comes that we need it. Great idea!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life straw personal water filter December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Brian End from Lagrande, OR United States  
Outstanding customer service. Product was received in record time. Great price, will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
life straw December 19, 2014
Reviewer: Rande Brady from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Christmas gift for wife and daughter-if it works as well as advertised I will be delighted since I got them to be used while on long runs or walks for hydration-we will see how they work and let you know-if works well will definetly purchase more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
72 Hr. Supply & 4-week supply December 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orem, UT United States  
We haven't even tasted the food yet, but I'm impressed by the packaging and ease of choosing what foods we want to eat!  I trust the previous reviews, and will joyfully enjoy good food when the need arises!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not yet opened December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mike Callahan from Clarkesville, GA United States  
I placed another order on the same day via telephone. I was told I could not order one of the items on the phone, but could not order the other item on line. I received the online order several days ago. I have heard nothing form the phone order. Please advise the status of my phone order from 11/29/2014. Mike Callahan 706-768-1720.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)