866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 49
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw July 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FL United States  
I have yet to drink from a puddle, but seems like it will work when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water straw June 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nicole Allen from Nashville, TN United States  
Haven't used this yet but seen them used.  Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
? June 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jeanette Nutcher from Dyer, NV United States  
They are in the bug out bag! I'll review them after use. God willing we never need them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter June 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Itasca, IL United States  
Circumstances haven't allowed use of product at this time.....Have confidence that when used...product will hopefully serve it's purpose!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
as advertised May 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, ON Canada  
very neat little piece of kit - individually packaged and of a size that makes it a lot easier to pack in a go bag or pack.  Now to find some nasty water to try it on while the hospitals are still open. . . if they work as well as it is supposed to, I will raise the rating to 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw = LifeSaver May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield, IL United States  
If you aren't sure about what is in the water, do yourself a favor, reach into your Pocket, your FannyPac, your BackBack, or your GloveBox and use this simple product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Joy Nelson from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Have not been able to use this product yet, but feel confident that it will work well when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water Treatment - Trusty Portable Life Straw May 25, 2014
Reviewer: Holly Cloud from Benton, AR United States  
When the smoke clears, you'll need to find good water. You may have to leave your trusted water source and drink pond, lake or even from a mud puddle (God forbid). A must have for survival. Make no mistake, without water you can't survive. With parasitic or bacteria infested water, you won't. Life Straw is portable and effective in cleaning the water you drink. No product (filter) is 100% effective but you can drink from a muddy rut in the road with this product. Take a look at it on YouTube.com. Impressive to say the least.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product as described May 24, 2014
Reviewer: chickenhead1970 from Bensalem, PA United States  
Looks fine.saved for emergency

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online Order May 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TEXARKANA, TX United States  
I am 70+ years old and have very little experience in buying online and only limited computer knowledge; however, the website was so virtually painless and user friendly that I was able to purchase the product with ease. I received the shipment days before I expected it. I will use this site again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)