866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 55
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life straw February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ariel, WA United States  
I believe the life straw is one of the best personal water filtration sys on the market. I have become a return customer of Mypatriotsupply. Although I could prob get it at a better price elsewhere, You all have a fair price for them if you buy more then one. Your 72 food kit promo ($10) is what got me buying from you. I promote you to all my friends for you wonderful food and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
water filters February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Mayo Haskett from American Falls, ID United States  
I have not tried the water straws  but I am confident they will work. When summer come and I'm out camping I will feel safer when drinkin the water .






Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nothing like good clean, clear fresh water February 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anthony Pacione from West Branch, MI United States  
This is going to be alot easier than caring big jugs of heavy water. Will be putting this straw to work soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Water filter February 1, 2015
Reviewer: Shawn Anderson from Lebanon, TN United States  
Can't wait to try it out

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wondering about... January 30, 2015
Reviewer: ChefBeth from Montana  
Do these filter out chemicals such as chlorine & fluoride?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
water straw January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great product  exceeded my expectations

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Steven Bias from Celina, TN United States  
Can't wait to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia McIntosh from Berea, OH United States  
Have not tried these yet. Bought them because they were recommended by my brother. Having read the literature I think I will be purchasing more. They will be invaluable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emergency usage January 21, 2015
Reviewer: Harry Woods from Signal Mountain, TN United States  
Being a Master Plumber, one of my priorities is in the field of water purification and how important it is to our existence.  In an emergency situation, Potable water defers most all negative medical issues and the Life Straw can contribute to our well being in life and death circumstances.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Straw water filter January 13, 2015
Reviewer: DR. SAM BYRUM from EASLEY, SC United States  
Very good product and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)