866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to LifeStraw Personal Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 50
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Straw Personal September 17, 2014
Reviewer: Tim Cherry from Barnesville, GA United States  
I purchased the personal Life Straw product to keep with me in my car in case I am away from home and something prevents me from getting back home for a while. It's good to have that piece of mind when I'm away from my other supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life Straw September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tomball , TX United States  
I was very happy when my order was delivered quickly and so well packed. It is great to know I am ready if we have a water issue and need fresh water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
order September 11, 2014
Reviewer: John Rosenberger from Falls Church, VA United States  
Great company with a fantastic line of products for a delightfully fair price.Will most definitely be ordering from again. A+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
One year supply of food September 10, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel Hoffacker from Ault, CO United States  
I was amazed at how fast I received my product. Patriot supply is not a scam. .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LifeStraw Personal Water Filter September 9, 2014
Reviewer: James Wolff from Hurt, VA United States  
I've researched this item for some time prior to my purchase. I bought 2 units for my wife and myself. We haven't used them because they were purchased for emergency use. I feel confident that when needed they'll provide clean drinking water as advertised.  Thanks for a great product at a very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Necessity September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Beyer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
You provided it.  Good Job !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, Exellent September 6, 2014
Reviewer: Ronald Goodnough from Dearborn Heights, MI United States  
Straws arrived packaged very well. I have not had a chance to use them yet, but I am sure that along with other things I've purchased from My Patriot Supply they will rate as exellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Fast Shipping September 5, 2014
Reviewer: Daniel S. from Frederica, DE United States  
Into the bugout bags with these.  Hope to never need to open the packages, but feel good that we now have them as part of our emergency supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifestraw Personal Water Filter August 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I have one at work and one in the car--I feel more confident!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Necessary equipment August 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jolly Roger from Sault Sainte Marie, MI United States  
The LifeStraw Personal Water Filter is one of the few products made today that's too innovative to be ignored, and immediately creates its own demand.

No bug out bag is complete without a LifeStraw now that we have the ability to draw potable water from almost any source we can find.

Because it's inexpensive, durable, and infinitely important, I'd advise everyone to get one A.S.A.P., because it's the kind of product that will disappear quicker than they can be manufactured.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)