866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to JarBox - Quart Size
Sort by::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Eddie Mallisham from Tuscaloosa, AL United States  
Boxes are really nice and neat. Can't wait for the pint size boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jar Box Quart Size October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Hamilton from Mount Pleasant, UT United States  
Also thjis is about the company in general. This company is the what you want a company you buy from to be.  They have integrity and seem to bend over backwards to help and"make things right" if there is a problem for some reason.  In reality there really are few problems.  This is what American business used to be for most businesses. Thank you folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Christine Holmes from Interlochen, MI United States  
Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love jarbox October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Diane Peacock from Vacaville, CA United States  
this is great. Love them so much, ordered some more from mypatriotsupply.com with the best prices on the web. Hopefully jarbox will make other canning jar sizes such as half pint and mypatriotsupply.com will carry them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just received jarbox October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunny CA  
and it is great! Awesome product design! well thought out. And mypatriotsupply.com has the best price on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good idea September 13, 2013
Reviewer: N from Bothell, WA United States  
The jarbox is composed of two translucent  identical halves that snap together securely to hold 12 quart canning jars.  Works for widemouth or regular.  approx 14 1/4" x 19 1/2" x 7 1/2"  Handles and feel are pretty sturdy and feels adequate to move around when loaded with filled jars.  My only beef is that the sticker that comes on it is horrible to remove and required googone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franksville, WI United States  
This is the first time using this type of storage container for our canning jars.  We like the spacing and support the boxes provides for our jars.  Besides the older original cardboard boxes were falling apart and needed repalcing.  We will be buying more in the future.  By the way, the best pricing on the web!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product September 11, 2013
Reviewer: MzTea from Edmonds, WA United States  
being new to canning one of the things I didn't consider was storage space. with varried jar sizes and limited shelving already devoted to different things I wasn't sure what I would do. This nifty invention solved my problem entirely and, your site had the best price around. Period. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pint jarbox September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
kitchen krafts have pint boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food storage August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Alex from IA United States  
I've been using JarBox's for several years now and recently ordered a few more from MyPatriotSupply. They have been great to do business with and I would recommend them to anyone interested in the types of self reliance products they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)