866.229.0927
9am - 9pm EST | 7 Days/Week
Return to JarBox - Quart Size
Sort by::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just received jarbox October 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sunny CA  
and it is great! Awesome product design! well thought out. And mypatriotsupply.com has the best price on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good idea September 13, 2013
Reviewer: N from Bothell, WA United States  
The jarbox is composed of two translucent  identical halves that snap together securely to hold 12 quart canning jars.  Works for widemouth or regular.  approx 14 1/4" x 19 1/2" x 7 1/2"  Handles and feel are pretty sturdy and feels adequate to move around when loaded with filled jars.  My only beef is that the sticker that comes on it is horrible to remove and required googone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Franksville, WI United States  
This is the first time using this type of storage container for our canning jars.  We like the spacing and support the boxes provides for our jars.  Besides the older original cardboard boxes were falling apart and needed repalcing.  We will be buying more in the future.  By the way, the best pricing on the web!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product September 11, 2013
Reviewer: MzTea from Edmonds, WA United States  
being new to canning one of the things I didn't consider was storage space. with varried jar sizes and limited shelving already devoted to different things I wasn't sure what I would do. This nifty invention solved my problem entirely and, your site had the best price around. Period. Thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pint jarbox September 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
kitchen krafts have pint boxes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
food storage August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Alex from IA United States  
I've been using JarBox's for several years now and recently ordered a few more from MyPatriotSupply. They have been great to do business with and I would recommend them to anyone interested in the types of self reliance products they offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox - Quart Size August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Trapp from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Love this product. Holds jars firmly in place and stacks seamlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An idea whose time came..... July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Boudicca from YORKTOWN, VA United States  
These Jar Boxes are a God send.
I had tried so many different ways of trying to store my jars and nothing was working out very well.
Along came Jar Boxes!
Voila!
They are excellent....sturdy, clean and UNCOMPLICATED!
Great idea.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox- Quart size July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Melinda Manley from Grand Bay, AL United States  
First, thanks to Glenn Beck for allowing me to know who you guys are!  The order arrived is less than three days, and the product exceeded my hopes!  Theses are so sturdy! I'm using ONLY one side of the box to store, then stack the jars....96 quarts of beans stack beautifully!  Looking forward to the pint size when available!  Thanks for your quick shipment and integrity in advertising!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
JarBox May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Rich Cheney from Otsego, MN United States  
We love them,  hope they'll come out with pint and jelly jar sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)