Return to Black Turtle Beans (10g)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 2, 2017
Reviewer: Renae Luttmer from Greeley, CO United States  
Fast shipping and they are already sprouting!  The only place I get my seeds from is My Patriot Supply!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding bean February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Tasch from Maribel, WI United States  
I grew this black bean two seasons ago, and I found it to be one of the best strain of this bean. I have been growing and eating black beans for years, and I have decided to continue planting this bean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Turtle Bean Seeds January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Welke from Adrian, MI United States  
Very happy with my order.  Quality products, packaged well, shipped and delivered with surprising speed and accuracy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds July 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Drake from Julian, NC United States  
I bought these to stash away for the future, I really like that they are good for five years that's a big plus. The packaging is excellent and well made. The price cant be beat either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dodge from Rockaway, NJ United States  
The package arrived in good condition the seeds are package extremely nice and are marked very clearly.
Would definitely recommend this product. I have not planted yet but I expect all to go well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
on time good price February 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Plymouth , OH United States  
My seeds I ordered was good excellent price generass amount and shipping and handling was resnable. They  came on time packaged in seeled foilel plastic envelopes for extended time storage. I have not used the products yet but as soon as the weather get better I'll. I'm planning to keep son seeds for next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Lashina Thomas from Yeadon , PA United States  
Ordered 4 types of seeds for the summer 2016.  Received email updating of my service and delivered as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Edwin Smith from Mckinney, TX United States  
Good looking seeds, can't wait to plant them. They were shipped very prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bean: Black Turtle Bean April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Testa from North Haven, CT United States  
Great product! Great Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Wait To Plant 'Em! April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Juan Gonzalez  
Thrilled To Have These Handy & Excited To Plant Them In The Near Future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items