Return to Organic Survival Seed Vault
Sort by::
Page of 193
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Seeds October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn Zoellner from Groton, SD United States  
I bought these seeds for future use if the need ever arises and in support of bpearthwatch.com

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food security made easy October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Christopher Ernst from Douglasville, GA United States  
I ordered several of the Organic Survival Seed Vaults while they were on sale. Each is a sealed container with a good variety of seed. I may plant one next year and have my father-in-law famer teach me some skills.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Cynthia Slater from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Vault has a great variety. I would add a few grains though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift idea September 9, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Wyatt from Mobile, AL United States  
I purchased the heirloom seed collection as a gift for my daughter, she plants a garden yearly. Very good selection of seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
seed vault September 7, 2017
Reviewer: tom siebe from marshall, AR United States  
I purchased the organic survival seed vault ,i love the idea of having this stash of seed. I am a gardener anyway but this seed vault gives me peace of mind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed vault September 2, 2017
Reviewer: EMC from Bryan, ohio  
Always great to know that I the seeds on hand!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Seed Vault September 1, 2017
Reviewer: R. W. Smith from Memphis , TN United States  
My seeds shipped fast and appear to be packaged well for storage and in good condition. I have not used the product yet but have placed it with my long-term food storage for now. I may try some of the seeds next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Survival Seed Vault August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Wiliam Jackson from Dickinson, ND United States  
Thrilled to get the seeds in a can. I haven't used any yet, however, just having them helps put my mind at ease. It's a sad situation when large conglomerates try to gain power by controlling the food supply. As long as we can keep these survival seeds in a vault, there is going to be a tomorrow for someone. That's God's way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Organic Seeds Just What We Wanted July 6, 2017
Reviewer: C. Davis from Bellingham, WA United States  
The organic part closed the deal. We were looking for heirloom. And non-GMO. Now the bonus of being organic. Easy to purchase. Shipped fast. Actually ordered a second one once I receive the first one. Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seed Vault June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Sandra McDonald from Tallahassee, FL United States  
Excited to give this to my daughter for her birthday!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items