Return to Mary Washington Asparagus (1.5g)
Sort by::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seeds May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Kari Brantley from Morris, OK United States  
Have not had an opportunity to plant the asparagus yet but everything that I have purchased from your company has had 100% germination.  The seeds that I gave to my middle son have also had 100% germination.  We were both so happy to  be able to get our beautiful plants in the dirt and have been waiting patiently for the fruits of our labor.  Unfortunately, Oklahoma got hit this weekend by horrible storms, torrential rain and flooding like we haven't seen in years and more expected the middle of this week. Luckily we don't live in the panhandle because they actually got snow and were put under a blizzard watch. The plants have sustained damage and both of gardens are looking kind of beat up right now.  If our plants don't make it through this bad weather, we will plant more and try again.  Your products are awesome and I will continue to purchase my seeds from your company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!!! April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Miss Sincere from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I am working on growing everything now non-GMO is the way to GO!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has not sprouted yet. February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Matthew Tuescher from Nowhere, WI  
Has not sprouted yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mary Washington Asparagus Seeds January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Welke from Adrian, MI United States  
Very happy with my order.  Quality products, packaged well, shipped and delivered with surprising speed and accuracy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excited for a fall crop October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Wila Buo from Mesquite, TX United States  
Sprouts up to 6 inches, will be transplanting then to a bigger indoor pot soon. Hope they like LED grow lights ??

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Survival seeds July 28, 2016
Reviewer: John Drake from Julian, NC United States  
I bought these to stash away for the future, I really like that they are good for five years that's a big plus. The packaging is excellent and well made. The price cant be beat either!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
added to the urban garden last week July 16, 2016
Reviewer: robert edmond from montgomery, AL United States  
These seeds are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! June 27, 2016
Reviewer: C A Evans from Parma, MI United States  
A supplier who's true to their word.  The packaging is solid seal, the products are unbelievable, the pricing will bring me back again and again.  I'm anxious to see what I can plant for next season already.  Thanks guys, great job....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Storage June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ken Oehrig from Laurens, SC United States  
Long term storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Newby from New Calisle, IN United States  
Great packaging and the shipment was fast.  I can't wait to plant them.  The product and price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items