Return to Prairie Sage (200mg)
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prairie Sage Seeds January 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Welke from Adrian, MI United States  
Very happy with my order.  Quality products, packaged well, shipped and delivered with surprising speed and accuracy.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product June 4, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Newby from New Calisle, IN United States  
Great packaging and the shipment was fast.  I can't wait to plant them.  The product and price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best seeds we've ever planted April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Beth from Warner, NH United States  
Our family began using My Patriot Supply seeds last year and were very impressed with the quality and crop we received. These are high quality seeds that I can feel good about knowing they are GMO free. This spring I planted early and a friend came to help. She brought some organic seeds from a different company to plant as well and within 24 hours the MPS seeds were already sprouting while hers took more than a week to begin popping up. I highly recommend MPS to anyone who is looking to plant a garden!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality seeds March 12, 2016
Reviewer: Your biggest fan! from In the woods  
Thank you! Best seeds and storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Patriot Seeds Amazing Product! March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Bobi Palacio from Kansas City, KS United States  
Amazing Seeds always produce great fruits and vegetables.  This is our 3rd year planting with these seeds and we love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prairie Sage August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie S. from Angola, IN United States  
These seem to be doing well. They have been in the ground for about 2 months now and are about  a foot high. They don't look or smell like my other sage plant though. I assume that next year these new sage plants will be much bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy! July 5, 2014
Reviewer: Heather M. from WA United States  
These were beautifully packaged. A great buy, too. I would absolutely buy from them again. I also bought other seeds and feel the same way about them, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
prairie sage June 18, 2014
Reviewer: DeAnna Willman from Levelland, TX United States  
every seed planted has begun growing!  I did not waste my money on these seeds.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 9, 2014
Reviewer: richard goates from redding, CA United States  
I must say that I love My Patriot Supply!...everything in sealed envelopes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prairie Sage April 11, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Perkins from Sweet Springs, MO United States  
Bought this to make tea, for medicinal.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items