Return to Organic Spacemaster 80 Cucumber Seeds (2g)
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking Good! May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Newbie from Fort Wayne, IN United States  
I planted 5 seeds on 05/13 and by 05/21 we had several sprouting! As of 05/25, 4 have come up and are growing very well. So excited to see how these do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shipping February 23, 2017
Reviewer: lisa salvo from Summerville, SC United States  
fast shipping!! TY!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE! April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Sarah Haley from Elgin, SC United States  
This is my first year planting this particular cucumber and thus far I am VERY pleased.  They sprout quickly and are hearty plants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spacemaster cuke April 21, 2016
Reviewer: georgina volz from morongo valley, CA United States  
the seeds haven't sprouted yet,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good March 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Dodge from Rockaway, NJ United States  
The package arrived in good condition the seeds are package extremely nice and are marked very clearly.
Would definitely recommend this product. I have not planted yet but I expect all to go well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non hybrid seeds February 18, 2016
Reviewer: JAMES FROST from AZTEC, NM United States  
I will plant in the garden in may

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cucumber: Spacemaster Cucumber November 22, 2015
Reviewer: Debra from SE Missouri  
Oh my gosh!!!  Never have I grown so many cucumbers in such a small area!!!  These will be in my garden every year.  Excellent germination and beautiful, prolific plants.

My Patriot Supply is the best source of seeds I've found in my 30+ years of gardening. Excellent service and the packaging is beyond belief.  They really put the other companies to shame.

Thanks so much!  I'll be back for all of my gardening needs.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
just planted February 17, 2015
Reviewer: Melissa Ellington from Lithonia, GA United States  
I just planned these 8 days ago, they've sprouted beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haven't planted December 16, 2014
Reviewer: James Muhammad from Kinston, NC United States  
Haven't Planted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good one -cucumber December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Mieseler from Chaska, MN United States  
Always a good standby.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items