Return to Alexapure Pitcher Water Filter
Sort by::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher Water Filter November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn G from Hill Country TX United States  
I love my water now !! It tastes awesome. I very rarely drink sodas just water. I have a filter on my water now but with th Alexapure water filter it makes all the difference in the world. Won’t be without mine from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these pitchers October 27, 2017
Reviewer: MYGOGT from Oshkosh, WI United States  
We have been using these for pur city tap water. What a difference! Even the kids ask for water more often. Cannot beat the taste! I bought these for gifts as our family members complain about their own water.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: S C from Fl.  
I don't plan on going back to my other brand after using this one.  It can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Water Pitcher October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Wilmer Ruona from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Very pleased with it water tastes better than bottled water ,it makes everything taste better like coffee and tea very good product I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ron. W from Tallahassee, FL United States  
This is a must have product.  Very cost effective and already getting the savings on not having to buy bottled water.  Will definitely purchase more filters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pitcher October 27, 2017
Reviewer: fit4everlisa from DERWOOD, MD United States  
I've used a Brita pitcher for years but after reading the information on how many more contaminants the Alexapure pitcher removed, I decided to give it a try.  The water tastes great and I no longer smell the chlorine.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD SHOIT October 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great fresh water and my tap is not good tasting at all... turns it fresh. thanks good shiot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure water pitcher October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Yankee Sue from Branford, CT United States  
Having reviewed how much we were spending on bottled water and what we were using it for, it made sense to purchase the Alexapure pitcher. We didn't want to invest in a home purifying system due to cost and question as to what it filters. Also, we don't need to filter for showers or laundry. I like the idea that the pitcher filters nearly 100 elements which other companies can't claim and the long life of the filters. We've noticed the difference right away how much better the water tastes, coffee is better, cooking with it is better. I encourage everyone interested to make the purchase as its well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pitcher October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greenbelt, MD United States  
Excellent product, I am very pleased with it and recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patriot Green October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Price from San Antonio, TX United States  
Tastes really great and gives me more energy than I’ve had in a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items