Return to Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System
Sort by::
Page of 48
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Filters December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy from TN  
I would love to have one of the reasonably priced Alexapure Pro filtering systems.  But almost $100 for each replacement filter?  To have a component that is required to be replaced regularly at $100 every time is way more than I can afford. Even if I could afford filters at that price, I think it's way too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Randall from Elida, OH UNITED STATES  
Seems to work fine though no noticeable improvement in taste of well water. Different yes, better not really

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Water Filter in the World! October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rita Newberry from Hansen, ID United States  
Purchased one for myself and loved it so much got one for my Daughter and her family.  The water is wonderful.  No more trying to gag down chemical filled city water!  Thank you for a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent buy October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Russell Brewer from Easton, PA United States  
No problems as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Fred Gonzalez from Bonita Springs , FL United States  
There is a noticeable difference in the taste of the filtered water. Great product. I HIGHLY recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE my new water system! October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Corry Bell from Newbury Park, CA United States  
I'm thrilled to have this product conveniently placed right next to my sink, easy to access and supplying me with the best water I can hope to ever get!  Finally, a product that filters out fluoride along with everything else!  And I'm free from expensive bottled water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Alexapure Water Filtration System October 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tommie Williamson from Seattle, Washington United States  
I have put my Alexapure Water Filtration System into use and find it is a big improvement over my previous filter system. I am particularly impressed when using the filtered water to brew coffee. The coffee is much less bitter and tastes fantastic. I use restaurant grade coffee, not the more expensive boutique coffee. Thanks for a fine product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ALEXAPURE October 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Land from west milton, OH United States  
Great, a must have

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
alexapure water filter October 5, 2017
Reviewer: g faw from morganton, NC United States  
i brought the water filtration thru patriot supply,it was easy to setup,and does as it said it would do by taking the bad taste out of my water,which has a lot of chlorine,i noticed the difference with my first glass an saw my pets did as well,i will be getting another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alexapure Pro Water Filtration System September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calhan, CO United States  
Very Happy with it, have been using it since the day it arrived.  I am excited to have this system. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items