Return to 4-Week Food Supply (140 servings, 1 tote)
Sort by::
Page of 180
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Sexson from MODESTO, CA United States  
Happy with my purchase and being prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The # 1 Just in Case Food October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Kat Erlacher from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
I have never had any issues with the food, service, delivery, quality of the products!  Very happy and will continue to use this as my #1 survival product company

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 Week Food Supply October 7, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Yox  
Everything looks fine, delivered as promised, but, this is for emergency use.  I will not be able to comment further until it may be used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 1, 2017
Reviewer: Chris English from Somerset, KY United States  
Shipping fast and quality is outstanding. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Four week food supply September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Eilers from Newbury Park, CA United States  
Thank you every thing promised was delivered.  Very well packaged for delivery.  The container for storage is quite substantial and secure.  My order arrived very quickly.  I can't speak on the taste or quality of the food since it will remain in storage until, God forbid, it is needed.  I'll be ordering additional items to enhance my preparation.  Thanks Gary

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for prepperz September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Justin H from Stafford, VA United States  
Perfect starter, additional food or to expand your stash.   Well packaged in a nice plastic container.   Purchased two and will definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Steve from Virginia  
Received my latest shipment.  Arrived quickly, in great condition, right to my door.  As usual, loaded with great foods at a great price.  If you haven't ordered any of this, you are doing you and your family a great disservice.  Hurricanes Harvey and Irma serve to remind us that those of us who can, need to be prepared.  Perhaps then we can then be in a position to help others.  MPS, Thanks for a great product at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Peace Of Mind September 3, 2017
Reviewer: John Danaher from Baltimore, Maryland United States  
I have tried your product and enjoy it very much. I can tell you that this gives me peace of mind knowing that I and my family will be in better shape than most if an event should occur that our food supply would be disrupted. Thanks for the opportunity to help protect my family.  And a big thanks for helping the people of Texas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product September 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from whitesboro, Texas United States  
great product, wonderful customer service, got it quicker than I thought.2nd time ordering will definitely will keep ordering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Food Storage August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sunshine from Henderson, Nevada United States  
We live 45 minutes from the nearest store. There are several washes between us and town. We don't have much room for storage and yet wanted to have some food set aside in the event that we can't make it to town. We liked the fact that your product comes in handy, stack-able storage bins and that it has a 25 year shelf life.  Next on our list to get, seeds. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items