Return to 72-Hour Kit - Sample Pack (16 servings)
Sort by::
Page of 162
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
72 Hour Kit January 17, 2018
Reviewer: LARRY G.  
Loved it, taste's great , will be ordering one for every one in my household to put in their E.D.C. bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
72 hour kits January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Frances Z. from Morgantown, WV United States  
These were such a great price, I ordered them for my adult children and gave them for Christmas gifts.They were happy to receive them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pepper January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Derrick Ross from Frazier Park, CA United States  
I'm a prepped and this is what I use for food storage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Cathy Murphy from Statesville, North Carolina United States  
Fast delivery, great price, and great tasting food

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Compact January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Gordon Castle from ORLANDO, FL United States  
Nice compact kit, fits in my BOB nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
goodprice January 10, 2018
Reviewer: david foster from st charles, Missouri United States  
good price fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gifts for college kids January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah from Montana  
Not my first purchase! Love to grab the 72 hour kits anytime I see them. They make great gifts to throw in for kids going off to college or as a hint to your family to start their own stash! Always taste great and are filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it !! January 10, 2018
Reviewer: BRYAN R from TN United States  
Compared to other 25 year shelf life foods I've tried , it's excellent !! And the price is very good too compared to most others I've tried. My kids were kind of shocked when I made them potato soup and I told them it was what it was. Would definitely recommend Patriot Supply foods and I will be ordering quite a bit more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
72 hour sample kit October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Rodney Blitch from Warner Robins Ga  
Well just tried the Blue Ribbon Creamy chicken rice.
Taste like rice. Not a bit of creamy chicken taste to it. I can get better tasting rice with a. Chicken bouillon Cube. This has no taste at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Granny"s Homestyle Potato Soup October 15, 2017
Reviewer: T Warren from Washington, NC United States  
My sweetheart and I tried the Potato Soup from the trial package we ordered. It was very good. We are looking forward to trying the Oatmeal and the Chicken&Rice soup too. We are ordering an emergency supply of food soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items