Return to Camp Axe
Sort by::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camp axe September 25, 2017
Reviewer: james ferro from cibolo, TX United States  
Solid equipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Basic Camp Axe July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
I've never owned a camp axe before, but this was the practical size I expected and really has some decent weight to it! The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because it is not as sharp as I expected it to be. I know it's mostly used to break up kindling and small branches, but you will want to sharpen this briefly before use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Axe is okay February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jeff from Reno, NV  
The axe is as advertised and rhe price is okay. Just not one of you would want to rely on for very long

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
camp axe good quality September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Stephen King from Anaheim, CA United States  
a much better product than I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much needed axe July 20, 2016
Reviewer: Annie chorba-bodner from north hollywood, CA United States  
This is somethin I keep in my emergency kit . A much needed item for chopping kindling for a fire in case the power goes out for a long time!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ax/hatchet June 24, 2016
Reviewer: LJ from Rogersville, MO United States  
Small and light weight. Perfect for the job at hand and anyone can use it. Male or female.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have June 8, 2016
Reviewer: James Quinlan from Collinsville , IL United States  
I haven't used it, I have it for my bug out bag I do love it though


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Debra McLelland from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was very impressed with the promptness of receipt of my order, as well as the high quality of each product and the low prices.  I will shop here first for all my preparedness needs.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Weight January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Garriga from Hickory , NC United States  
Heavier than I thought...would have been nice to have a leather sheath

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Useful and Balaned January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Clay Morgan from New Castle, IN United States  
This Axe is just the right size for chopping bone after harvesting small game or chopping small wood pieces for a fire.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items