Return to Emergency Blanket by Colonial Concepts
Sort by::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for an emergency. January 17, 2018
Reviewer: K.C. from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I put this into my glove box and will hope to NEVER have to use...but just in case!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Put One Pack in My Car Too July 6, 2017
Reviewer: C. Davis from Bellingham, WA United States  
You just never know. In my go bag but put a second box in my car. Figure that would be with me and then SHTF and who know. Can use these blankets in so many ways!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
impt item to have June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coconut Creek, FL United States  
I bought these reasonably priced useul blankets for me and my friend.  I keep one in my car and my emergency kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
colonial concepts June 9, 2017
Reviewer: philip skillin from lompoc, CA United States  
Haven't needed to use. I have used one before on a camping trip when the turned cold and I used it with a fire to get warm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Blanket June 8, 2017
Reviewer: IRENE WITOSKI from Harbeson, DE United States  
Just what I expected. Packaged well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emergency Blankets May 31, 2017
Reviewer: David from Wicomico Church, VA United States  
We had bought a couple of Emergency Blankets by Colonial Concepts (made in the USA) before and just wanted to get a couple more while they were on sale with a great price. Have not had a chance to use them yet but they do seem like a quality item for their price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMERGENCY BLANKET BY COLONIAL CONCEPTS-MADE IN THE February 24, 2017
Reviewer: WKJ from ATOKA, TN United States  
BOUGHT FOR MY EMERGENCY SUPPLY. HAVEN'T USED YET, BUT LOOKS LIKE A VERY GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Part of my car kit February 7, 2017
Reviewer: EV from Westchester, NY United States  
4 stars instead of 5 because I have not actually used it, but it is a nice small package that I can easily keep in my car kit.  I have used these types of blankets before and they are quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Price October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mountains of Idaho  
Great to be able to get multiple items in one place.  Fast Shipping.  Arrived well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blanket September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Wright from Madison heights , VA United States  
Will use in emergency car lit

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items