Return to Edible Wild Foods Playing Cards
Sort by::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very educational January 17, 2018
Reviewer: stoncrop from Richmond, TX United States  
The cards are an excellent source of knowledge and are fun to just read. After going through the entire deck a few times, I plan to shuffle them and go at it randomly. Good way to learn what they have to offer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
information September 14, 2017
Reviewer: anthony drury from Jacksonville , FL United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Informative June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shannon Franklin from WILMINGTON, NC United States  
Nice cards. Very informative. I even learned a few I didn't know. Would've liked to have seen better photos, but overall happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wild Edible Food Playing Cards June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Jally Lewis from Clear Lake, IA United States  
Nicely presented with great info on the plants and how to use them and what to use them for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like them January 17, 2017
Reviewer: Vicky from Grandview, WA United States  
They are lighter to pack than a book and fun to play with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edible Wild foods playing cards December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dana Gupton from Palestine, WV United States  
The cards are well made and informative. The only problem I have is if you play games with them...they are easily memorized. For example, Aloe is an Ace. Not something to play Go Fish with :).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall awesome ~ consistently best quality ever December 21, 2016
Reviewer: B from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
This is a must have for anyone! Prepare as much as possible but that still gambles on being able to get to the stockpile in the event of a disaster or emergency. At least know how to survive anywhere anytime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stocking Stuffers December 21, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kenduskeag, ME United States  
Haven't opened the packs yet because they were purchased as stocking stuffers but the transaction was smooth, shipping was quick.  Never a problem with this site and vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wild foods playing cards December 17, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Utah  
Very nicely packaged. One is a gift. The other is with my emergency supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Important information December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joanne Bernal-Kafkaloff from Sierra Madre, CA United States  
My 16 year old grandson thought the cards are cool and wants me to order some for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items